Skip to content

Long Time No See!

July 22, 2012

It has certainly been a while… I feel like I need to reintroduce myself to my own blog!  My last post (if that even qualifies as a real post) was on Valentine’s Day.  It is almost August.  Wow… that slipped out of my hands, huh?

What has been going on?  Well, I started a second job toward the end of February which lasted until the middle of June.  I had a go at it, but turns out even with two paychecks, working seven days a week and 55-60 hours isn’t fun at all.  As soon as I dropped back down to my single job, I told myself I would pick this thing back up.

Guess what?  I caught up on my sleep instead.  Sorry, just being honest.

Mentally, I am still slowing back down from being so busy.  Five months of that and I forgot how to spend free time!  Who would have thought?

Then of course the plan was to start posting on my birthday.  Procrastination set in.  Let’s look at the bright side, though!  Last time I put the blog off, it was about five years.  This time it was only two days!  Small victories!

Anyway, this is just a filler until I start posting real content again.  I’ll be back in full-swing soon I’m sure!

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. 2012 « jonathan crumes

Leave a Reply

