Skip to content

BEDS

September 1, 2012

It is here!  To challenge myself, I have decided to Blog Everyday in September.  Hopefully the cryptic bright blue bed makes a little more sense now (Blog EveryDay).

I realized I have been slacking quite a bit creatively when it comes to this blog, I mean, I disappeared for about six months.  Blogging everyday was an idea I had back in May, but with working two jobs I hardly had the time to do it.  So then I planned to do it in August.  August showed up and I was completely unprepared.  Enter: September.

September marks a new page in the life of this blog as it marks many things.  In the fashion world, September marks the beginning of a new year of trends.  In the Apple world, it marks the launch of new iPods and recently, the new iPhone.  Even Taylor Swift has said it: “You’ll have new Septembers.”

Please join me in this adventure as I post a new entry everyday this month.  Keep checking back daily to see what is new or sign up to follow my blog via email on the right side of the menu!

Leave a Reply

